2017-18 Men's Basketball Standings
Missouri Community College Athletic Conference
Archives: 2016-17
Standings Won Lost Percentage
1  Moberly Area CC #7 * 8 2 .800
2  Mineral Area College 6 4 .600
   State Fair CC 6 4 .600
4  Missouri State-West Plains 5 5 .500
5  St. Louis CC 4 6 .400
6  Three Rivers College 1 9 .100
         
         
  * Conference Champion

Conference Champions and Scheduling

The Conference Champion will be determined by won/loss record among the member institutions. Like Division teams will play each other twice
during the season (home/away), while opposite Division Teams will play each other only once on an alternating basis (home one year, away the next).
St. Louis CC is the only Division II team in the Conference. If opposite Division teams play each other more than once during the season,
only the FIRST game played between those teams will count in the Conference standings.

All opposite division games will count double in the standings
.

Tie Breakers: 1) Head to head games  2) Records vs. like Division schools  3) If one Champion cannot be determined, Co-Champions will be awarded.


Results
(Home team on bottom)
Tuesday Nov. 21
St. Louis CC - 43
State Fair CC - 87

Saturday Jan. 6
Three Rivers College - 69
Mineral Area College - 82

Tuesday Jan. 9
Moberly Area CC - 71
St. Louis CC - 80

Friday Jan. 12
Three Rivers College - 70
Moberly Area CC - 100

Saturday Jan. 13
Mineral Area College - 79
MSU-West Plains - 93

Three Rivers College - 61
State Fair CC - 76

Wednesday Jan. 17
Moberly Area CC - 80
State Fair CC - 77

Saturday Jan. 20
Mineral Area College - 65
Moberly Area CC - 71   OT

Three Rivers College - 98
MSU-West Plains - 102

Wednesday Jan. 
Mineral Area College - 75
St. Louis CC - 56

MSU-West Plains - 84
State Fair CC - 93

Saturday Jan. 27
State Fair CC - 72
Mineral Area College - 76

Moberly Area CC - 103
Three Rivers College - 74








Wednesday Jan. 31
MSU-West Plains - 68
Mineral Area College - 84

Saturday Feb. 3
Moberly Area CC - 78
Mineral Area College - 63

State Fair CC - 73
Three Rivers College - 88

Wednesday Feb. 7
MSU-West Plains - 95
Moberly Area CC - 119

Thursday Feb. 8
St. Louis CC - 75
Three Rivers College - 73 OT

Saturday Feb. 10
MSU-West Plains - 78
Three Rivers College - 76

Wednesday Feb. 14
State Fair CC - 90
MSU-West Plains - 82

Saturday Feb. 17
Mineral Area College - 72
Three Rivers College - 70

State Fair CC - 108
Moberly Area CC - 112

Tuesday Feb. 20
MSU-West Plains - 80
St. Louis CC - 65

Saturday Feb. 24
Mineral Area College - 67
State Fair CC - 71

Moberly Area CC - 100
MSU-West Plains - 82