NJCAA Region 16 Logo  2017-18 Master Schedule
Men's Division One Basketball
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Wed 11/1/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   College of Faith (TN) X   Moberly, MO
Fri 11/3/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Link Year Prep (MO) X   Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/3/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   TBA     West Plains, MO
  11/3/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Planet Athlete Academy (AZ) X   Moberly, MO
  11/3/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Missouri Valley College JV X   Sedalia, MO
11/3/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Tallahassee CC (FL) 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 11/4/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Tallahassee CC (FL) 1   Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/4/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Southeastern Illinois College 1   West Plains, MO
  11/4/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Arkansas Baptist College 1   Moberly, MO
  11/4/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Next Level Prep X   Sedalia, MO
  11/4/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Link Year Prep (MO) X   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 11/7/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   John Wood CC (IL) 2   Moberly, MO
  11/7/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   MCC-Penn Valley 2   Sedalia, MO
  11/7/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   John A. Logan College (IL) 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 11/8/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Southwestern Illinois College 1   Park Hills, MO
  11/8/17 7:30 PM MSU-West Plains   Neosho County CC 1   Chanute, KS
Fri 11/10/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Iowa Western CC 1   Council Bluffs, IA
Sat 11/11/17 3:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Graceland University JV X   Council Bluffs, IA (N)
  11/11/17 7:30 PM Moberly Area CC   Southeastern CC (IA) 1   Moberly, MO
Mon 11/13/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Quincy University JV X   Quincy, IL
Tue 11/14/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Link Year Prep (MO) X   West Plains, MO
  11/14/17 7:00 PM State Fair CC   Southeastern CC 1   W. Burlington, IA
Fri 11/17/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Lang Prep X   Park Hills, MO
  11/17/17 11:00 AM MSU-West Plains   North Arkansas College Classic-TBA 2   Harrison, AR (N)
  11/17/17 3:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Link Year Prep (MO) X   Sedalia, MO (N)
  11/17/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Westminster College JV X   Sedalia, MO
  11/17/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College   Kennedy-King College (IL) 1   Park Hills, MO (N)
Sat 11/18/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Kennedy-King College (IL) 1   Park Hills, MO
  11/18/17 11:00 AM MSU-West Plains   North Arkansas College Classic-TBA     Harrison, AR (N)
  11/18/17 3:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Westminster College JV X   Sedalia, MO (N)
  11/18/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Link Year Prep (MO) X   Sedalia, MO
  11/18/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College   Lang Prep X   Park Hills, MO (N)
Tue 11/21/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   W. Kentucky CTC X   Park Hills, MO
  11/21/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Arkansas Baptist College 1   West Plains, MO
  11/21/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   MCC-Penn Valley 2   Moberly, MO
  11/21/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   St. Louis CC + 2   Sedalia, MO
Thu 11/23/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Hocking College (OH) 3   Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri 11/24/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Roane State CC (TN) 1   Park Hills, MO
11/24/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Highland CC (IL) 1   Moberly, MO
  11/24/17 3:00 PM State Fair CC   Indian Hills CC (IA) 1   Moberly, MO (N)
  11/24/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Tennessee Prep Academy X   Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Fort Scott CC (KS) 2   Park Hills, MO
  11/25/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Nationwide Academy X   West Plains, MO
  11/25/17 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Indian Hills CC (IA) 1   Moberly, MO
  11/25/17 3:00 PM State Fair CC   Highland CC (IL) 1   Moberly, MO (N)
  11/25/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Mon 11/27/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Southwestern Illinois College 1   Belleville, IL
Tue 11/28/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Northwest Mississippi CC 1   West Plains, MO
  11/28/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   North Arkansas College 2   Harrison, AR
Thu 11/30/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Concordia Seminary X   St. Louis, MO
                 
                 
                 
                 
NOVEMBER RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
Fri 12/1/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Indian Hills CC 1   Ottumwa, IA
  12/1/17 5:00 PM State Fair CC   Northwest Kansas Techincal College 1   Council Bluffs, IA
Sat 12/2/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Richard J. Daley CC (IL)   Park Hills, MO
  12/2/17 5:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Indian Hills Classic-TBA     Council Bluffs, IA
  12/2/17 5:00 PM State Fair CC   Sunrise Academy (KS) X   Council Bluffs, IA
  12/2/12 3:00 PM Three Rivers College   W. Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College X   Paducah, KY
Sun 12/3/17 2:00 PM Three Rivers College   Southwestern Illinois College 1   St. Louis, MO  SLCC Shootout
  12/3/17 4:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Wabash Valley College 1   St. Louis, MO  SLCC Shootout
  12/3/17 6:00 PM Mineral Area College   Lewis & Clark CC (IL) 1   St. Louis, MO  SLCC Shootout
Tue 12/5/17 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Life Prep X   West Plains, MO
  12/5/17 7:00 PM State Fair CC   Marshalltown CC 1   Marshalltown, IA
Wed 12/6/17 6:00 PM Mineral Area College   Shawnee CC (IL) 1   Park Hills, MO
Fri 12/8/17 TBA MSU-West Plains   College of Faith (TN) X   West Plains, MO
  12/8/17 TBA Moberly Area CC   William R. Bear Highland Tournament     Freeport, IL
Sat 12/9/17 8:00 PM Mineral Area College   Illinois Central College 2   Park Hills, MO
  12/9/17 1:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Iowa Western CC (IA) 1   West Plains, MO
  12/9/17 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Johnson County CC (KS) 2   Sedalia, MO
  12/9/17 TBA Moberly Area CC   William R. Bear Highland Tournament     Freeport, IL
  12/9/17 TBA Moberly Area CC   William R. Bear Highland Tournament     Freeport, IL
  12/9/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Nationwide Academy X   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 12/12/17 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   John A. Logan College 1   Carterville, IL
Fri 12/15/17 5:30 PM MSU-West Plains   Southwest Tennessee CC 1   Memphis, TN
Sat 12/30/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC   McHenry County College (IL) 2   Quincy, IL (N)
Sun 12/31/17 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC   South Suburban College (IL) 2   Quincy, IL (N)
                 
                 
DECEMBER RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
Wed 1/3/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   College of Faith (TN) X   Park Hills, MO
  1/3/18 7:30 PM Three Rivers College   Wabash Valley College 1   Mt. Carmel, IL
Fri 1/5/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Motlow State CC (TN) 1   West Plains, MO
  1/5/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Inidain Hills CC (IA) 1   Ottumwa, IA
Sat 1/6/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Three Rivers College * + 1   Park Hills, MO
  1/6/18 6:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Sunrise Christian Academy (KS) X   West Plains, MO
  1/6/18 6:00 PM State Fair CC   Johnson County CC 2   Overland Park, KS
Tue 1/9/18 7:30 PM Moberly Area CC   St. Louis CC + 2   St. Louis, MO
Wed 1/10/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Missouri Baptist University JV X   Park Hills, MO
  1/10/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Indian Hills CC (IA) 1   West Plains, MO
Fri 1/12/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Moberly, MO
Sat 1/13/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   MSU-West Plains * + 1   West Plains, MO
  1/13/18 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Sedalia, MO
Mon 1/15/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Lincoln Land CC (IL) 2   Park Hills, MO
  1/15/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Strength In Motion International X   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 1/17/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Arkansas Baptist College 1   Little Rock, AR
  1/17/18 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Sedalia, MO
Sat 1/20/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Moberly, MO
  1/20/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Three Rivers College * + 1   West Plains, MO
  1/20/18 7:30 PM State Fair CC   Iowa Western CC 1   Sedalia, MO
Tue 1/23/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Graceland University JV X   Moberly, MO
  1/23/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Arkansas Baptist College 1   Little Rock, AR
Wed 1/24/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   St. Louis CC + 2   St. Louis, MO
  1/24/18 7:30 PM MSU-West Plains   State Fair CC * + 1   Sedalia, MO
Sat 1/27/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   State Fair CC * + 1   Park Hills, MO
  1/27/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 1/30/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Link Year Prep X   Moberly, MO
  1/30/18 7:00 PM State Fair CC   MCC-Penn Valley 2   Kansas City, MO
  1/30/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   North Arkansas College 2   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 1/31/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   MSU-West Plains * + 1   Park Hills, MO
                 
                 
JANUARY RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
Sat 2/3/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Park Hills, MO
  2/3/18 7:00 PM State Fair CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 2/6/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   St. Louis CC + 2   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/7/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   W. Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College X   Paducah, KY
  2/7/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Moberly, MO
Sat 2/10/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/10/18 7:00 PM State Fair CC   Iowa Western CC 1   Council Bluffs, IA
Mon 2/12/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   W. Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College X   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 2/13/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   MCC-Penn Valley 2   Kansas City, MO
Wed 2/14/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   St. Louis CC 2   Park Hills, MO
  2/14/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   State Fair CC * + 1   West Plains, MO
Thu 2/15/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Arkansas Baptist College 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 2/17/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/17/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   State Fair CC * + 1   Moberly, MO
Mon 2/19/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   Lincoln Trail College (IL) 1   Robinson, IL
Tue 2/20/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   St. Louis CC + 2   St. Louis, MO
  2/20/18 7:00 PM State Fair CC   Marshalltown CC (IA) 1   Sedalia, MO
Wed 2/21/18 7:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Southeastern CC 1   W. Burlington, IA
Thu 2/22/18 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Kankakee CC 1   Kankakee, IL
Sat 2/24/18 7:30 PM Mineral Area College   State Fair CC * + 1   Sedalia, MO
  2/24/18 7:00 PM MSU-West Plains   Moberly Area CC * + 1   West Plains, MO
  2/24/18 7:00 PM Three Rivers College   On Point Academy (OK) X   Poplar Bluff, MO
                 
                 
FEBRUARY RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
End of Regular Season
Season Record for region 16 teams Against Non-Region Opponents
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
NJCAA Region 16 Tournament @ Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Tue 2/27/18 7:00 PM #4 Seed   #5 Seed 1   @ #4 Seed
Thu 3/1/18 6:00 PM #1 Seed   #4/#5 Winner 1   Jefferson City, MO
Thu 3/1/18 8:00 PM #2 Seed   #3/#6 Winner 1   Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/3/18 3:00 PM TBD   TBD 1   Jefferson City, MO
NJCAA District 4 Championship
Sat 3/10/18 7:00 PM Region 4 Champion   Region 16 Champion 1    @ Region 4 Champion
NJCAA National Tournament
  3/19-24         1   Hutchinson, KS
                 

  * Region 16 Opponent
 + Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) Opponent