NJCAA Region 16 Logo  2017-18 Master Schedule
Women's Division One Basketball
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Wed 11/1/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 65 Missouri Valley College JV X 40 Neosho, MO
  11/1/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 69 Southeastern Illinois College 1 63 OT Park Hills, MO
  11/1/17 6:30 PM Three Rivers College 103 Lindenwood-Belleville Univ. JV X 41 Poplar Bluff, MO
Thu 11/2/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 62 # 14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 88 Hillsboro, MO
Fri 11/3/17 5:00 PM Crowder College 80 John Wood CC (IL) 2 73 Harrison, AR (N)
11/3/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 86 Malcolm X College (IL) 1 15 Moberly, MO
  11/3/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 101 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 31 Sedalia, MO
Sat 11/4/17 12:00 PM Crowder College 102 Eastern Oklahoma State College 1 75 Harrison, AR (N)
  11/4/17 1:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 Olney Central College (IL) 1 60 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/4/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 93 Lincoln Land College (IL) 2 41 Moberly, MO
  11/4/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 46 #1 Kirkwood CC (IA) 2 76 Sedalia, MO
  11/4/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 79 Olney Central College (IL) 1 60 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun 11/5/17 1:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 Olney Central College (IL) 1 66 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/5/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 80 Southeastern Illinois College 1 56 Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 11/7/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 59 Seminole State College 1 63 Seminole, OK
  11/7/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 86 John Wood CC (IL) 2 38 Moberly, MO
  11/7/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 63 MCC-Penn Valley 2 57 Sedalia, MO
Wed 11/8/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 60 Rend Lake College 1 78 Ina, IL
             
Fri 11/10/17 5:00 PM Jefferson College 87 Little Priest Tribal College (NE) 2 79 Marshalltown, IA (N)
  11/10/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 64 John Wood CC (IL) 2 53 Park Hills, MO
  11/10/17 6:30 PM State Fair CC 55 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 64 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/10/17 8:30 PM Three Rivers College 80 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 37 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 11/11/17 7:00 PM Crowder College 84 Lone Star College (TX) X 33 Tyler, TX (N)
  11/11/17 5:00 PM Jefferson College 65 Marshalltown CC 1 54 Marshalltown, IA
  11/11/17 2:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 John A. Logan College (IL) 1 67 Park Hills, MO
  11/11/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 95 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 34 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/11/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 83 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 88 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun 11/12/17 12:00 PM Crowder College 61 Kilgore College 1 77 Kilgore, TX
Tue 11/14/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 74 Murray State College (OK) 1 61 Neosho, MO
Wed 11/15/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 59 #7 St Louis CC + 2 72 St. Louis, MO
  11/15/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 117 Graceland University JV X 20 Moberly, MO
Thu 11/16/17 2:00 PM Mineral Area College 71 Northwest Mississippi CC 1 69 Senatobia, MS
Fri 11/17/17 7:00 PM Crowder College 60 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1 61 Neosho, MO
  11/17/17 7:30 PM Jefferson College 73 Lindenwood University JV X 50 St. Charles, MO
  11/17/17 10:00 AM Mineral Area College 68 Northeast Mississippi CC 1 78 Senatobia, MS (N)
  11/17/17 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC 60 #15 Des Moines Area CC (IA) 2 46 Marshalltown, IA (N)
  11/17/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 81 Missouri Valley College JV X 76 Sedalia, MO
  11/17/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 63 #17 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 77 Sedalia, MO (N)
Sat 11/18/17 3:00 PM Crowder College 73 Seminole State College (OK) 1 68 Neosho, MO
  11/18/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 75 Marshalltown CC 1 36 Marshalltown, IA
  11/18/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 67 #17 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 52 Sedalia, MO
  11/18/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 82 Missouri Valley College JV X 47 Sedalia, MO (N)
Mon 11/20/17 5:30 PM Three Rivers College 62 Arkansas Baptist College 1 52 Little Rock, AR
Tue 11/21/17 2:00 PM Crowder College 78 Redlands CC 1 74 El Reno, OK
  11/21/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 49 John Wood CC (IL) (exhibition) 2 59 Quincy, IL
  11/21/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 100 MCC-Penn Valley 2 66 Moberly, MO
  11/21/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 61 #7 St. Louis CC + 2 73 Sedalia, MO
Fri 11/24/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 80 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 78 OT Moberly, MO
  11/24/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 73 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 51 Moberly, MO (N)
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 105 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 36 Moberly, MO
  11/25/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 74 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 81 Moberly, MO (N)
Tue 11/28/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 79 Labette CC (KS) 2 70 Neosho, MO
  11/28/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 72 #20 North Arkansas College 2 78 Harrison, AR
  11/28/17 7:30 PM Three Rivers College 87 Lindenwood Univ.-Belleville JV X 38 Belleville, IL
NOVEMBER RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 39-14 (.736%); Division 1 ~ 23-10 (.697%); Other ~ 16-4 (.789%)
Fri 12/1/17 6:30 PM Jefferson College 73 Arkansas Baptist College 1 70 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  12/1/17 8:30 PM Three Rivers College 113 Missouri Baptist University JV X 41 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 12/2/17 2:00 PM Crowder College 62 Murray State College 1 43 Tishomingo, OK
  12/2/17 1:00 PM Jefferson College 83 Missouri Baptist University JV X 62 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  12/2/17 2:00 PM Moberly Area CC 64 #2 Johnson County CC (KS) 2 60 Quincy, IL (N)
  12/2/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 91 Southeastern CC (IA) 2 57 Keokuk, IA
  12/2/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 91 Arkansas Baptist College 1 73 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun 12/3/17 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC 60 John Wood CC 2 48 Quincy, IL
Mon 12/4/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 62 #23 Vincennes University 1 98 Vincennes, IN
Tue 12/5/17 5:30 PM Crowder College 66 #14 Labette CC 2 83 Parsons, KS
  12/5/17 6:30 PM Three Rivers College 73 John A. Logan College 1 72 Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 12/6/17 6:00 PM Jefferson College 56  #4 St. Louis CC 2 79 Hillsboro, MO
  12/6/17 5:30 PM Mineral Area College 78 Southeastern Illinois College 1 45 Harrisburg, IL
  12/6/17 6:00 PM State Fair CC 82 Vincennes University 1 87 Sedalia, MO
Thu 12/7/17 6:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 97 Missouri Baptist University JV X 33 Moberly, MO
Fri 12/8/17 7:00 PM Crowder College 84 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 73 Neosho, MO
  12/8/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 98 Eastern Oklahoma State College 1 86 Neosho, MO (N)
Sat 12/9/17 3:00 PM Crowder College 86 Eastern Oklahoma State College 1 64 Neosho, MO
  12/9/17 6:00 PM Mineral Area College 77 Arkansas Baptist College 1 66 Park Hills, MO
  12/9/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 79 #3 Johnson County CC (KS) 2 78 Sedalia, MO
  12/9/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 45 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 72 Neosho, MO (N)
Sun 12/10/17 12:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 82 Southeastern Illinois College 1 42 St. Louis, MO (N)
Tue 12/12/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 73 John A. Logan College 1 88 Carterville, IL
Wed 12/13/17 7:30 PM Jefferson College 50 #12 Wabash Valley College 1 102 Mount Carmel, IL
Sat 12/16/17 2:00 PM Jefferson College 64 #5 Illinois Central College 2 72 Hillsboro, MO
  12/16/17 12:00 PM Mineral Area College 79 John A. Logan College 1 81 Carterville, IL
Tue 12/19/17 4:00 PM Jefferson College   Iowa Western CC 1   Hillsboro, MO
Thu 12/28/17 4:00 PM Three Rivers College   Lewis & Clark CC (IL) 2   Memphis, TN (N)
Fri 12/29/17 12:00 PM Three Rivers College   Wallace State CC (AL) 1   Memphis, TN (N)
DECEMBER RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 17-9 (.654%); Division 1 ~ 10-6 (.625%); Other ~ 7-3 (.700%)
Cumulative Record For Region 16 Teams Against Non-Region Opponents
Overall ~ 56-23 (.709%); Division 1 ~ 33-16 (.673%); Other ~ 23-7 (.767%)
Mon 1/1/18 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Northwest Mississippi CC 1   Park Hills, MO (N)
  1/1/18 3:00 PM Mineral Area College   Malcolm X College (IL) 1   Park Hills, MO
Tue 1/2/18 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Malcolm X College (IL) 1   Park Hills, MO (N)
  1/2/18 3:00 PM Mineral Area College   Northwest Mississippi CC 1   Park Hills, MO
Wed 1/3/18 6:00 PM Crowder College   Redlands CC (OK) 1   Neosho, MO
Sat 1/6/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Iowa Western CC 1   Council Bluffs, IA
  1/6/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Three Rivers College 1   Park Hills, MO
  1/6/18 2:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Illinois Central College 2   E. Peoria, IL
  1/6/18 2:00 PM State Fair CC   Johnson County CC 2   Overland Park, KS
Tue 1/9/18 4:00 PM Jefferson College   Lindenwood Univesity JV X   Hillsboro, MO
  1/9/18 5:30 PM Moberly Area CC   St. Louis CC + 2   St. Louis, MO
  1/9/18 5:30 PM State Fair CC   Southeastern CC (IA) 2   Sedalia, MO
Wed 1/10/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College   Arkansas Baptist College 1   Little Rock, AR
Fri 1/12/18 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Moberly, MO
Sat 1/13/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Mineral Area College * 1   Park Hills, MO
  1/13/18 5:30 PM State Fair CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Sedalia, MO
Mon 1/15/18 2:00 PM Mineral Area College   Rend Lake College 1   Park Hills, MO
Tue 1/16/18 6:00 PM Crowder College   North Arkansas College 2   Harrison, AR
Wed 1/17/18 6:00 PM? Jefferson College   Mineral Area College * + 1   Park Hills, MO
  1/17/18 5:30 PM Moberly Area CC   State Fair CC * + 1   Sedalia, MO
Sat 1/20/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Three Rivers College * 1   Neosho, MO
  1/20/18 5:30 PM Jefferson College   State Fair CC * + 1   Sedalia, MO
  1/20/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Moberly, MO
Tue 1/23/18 5:00 PM Three Rivers College   Dyersburg State CC 1   Dyersburg, TN
Wed 1/24/18 5:30 PM Crowder College   State Fair CC * 1   Sedalia, MO
  1/24/18 6:00 PM Jefferson College   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Hillsboro, MO
  1/24/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College   St. Louis CC + 2   St. Louis, MO
Sat 1/27/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Jefferson College * 1   Neosho, MO
  1/27/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   State Fair CC * + 1   Park Hills, MO
  1/27/18 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 1/30/18 5:00 PM State Fair CC   MCC-Penn Valley 2   Kansas City, MO
Wed 1/31/18 6:00 PM Crowder College   Moberly Area CC * 1   Moberly, MO
  1/31/18 6:30 PM Jefferson College   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
JANUARY RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
Sat 2/3/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   North Arkansas College 2   Neosho, MO
  2/3/18 2:00 PM Jefferson College   Southeastern Illinois College 1   Hillsboro, MO
  2/3/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Park Hills, MO
  2/3/18 5:00 PM State Fair CC   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 2/6/18 5:00 PM Three Rivers College   St. Louis CC + 2   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/7/18 5:00 PM Jefferson College   Mineral Area College * + 1   Hillsboro, MO
  2/7/18 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Arkansas Baptist College 1   Moberly, MO
Thu 2/8/18 6:00 PM Crowder College   St. Louis CC 2   Neosho, MO
  2/8/18 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC   Missouri Valley College JV X   Moberly, MO
Sat 2/10/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Mineral Area College * 1   Neosho, MO
  2/10/18 2:00 PM Jefferson College   Three Rivers College * + 1   Hillsboro, MO
  2/10/18 5:00 PM State Fair CC   Iowa Western CC 1   Council Bluffs, IA
Mon 2/12/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Vincennes University 1   Park Hills, MO
Tue 2/13/18 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC   MCC-Penn Valley 2   Kansas City, MO
  2/13/18 6:30 PM Three Rivers College   Arkansas State Mid-South 2   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/14/18 6:00 PM Crowder College   State Fair CC * 1   Neosho, MO
Sat 2/17/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Jefferson College * 1   Hillsboro, MO
  2/17/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College   Three Rivers College * + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/17/18 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC   State Fair CC * + 1   Moberly, MO
Mon 2/19/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College   Rend Lake College 1   Ina, IL
  2/19/18 3:00 PM State Fair CC   Vincennes University 1   Vincennes, IN
Wed 2/21/18 6:00 PM Crowder College   Moberly Area CC * 1   Neosho, MO
  2/21/18 5:00 PM Jefferson College   State Fair CC * + 1   Hillsboro, MO
Sat 2/24/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Three Rivers College * 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/24/18 2:00 PM Jefferson College   Moberly Area CC * + 1   Moberly, MO
  2/24/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College   State Fair CC * + 1   Sedalia, MO
FEBRUARY RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
End of Regular Season
Season Record for region 16 teams Against Non-Region Opponents
Overall ~ 0-0 (.000%); Division 1 ~ 0-0 (.000%); Other ~ 0-0 (.000%)
NJCAA Region 16 Tournament @ Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Tue 2/27/18 7:00 PM #4 Seed   #5 Seed 1   @ #4 Seed
Tue 2/27/18 7:00 PM #3 Seed   #6 Seed 1   @ #3 Seed
Thu 3/1/18 1:00 PM #1 Seed   #4/#5 Winner 1   Jefferson City, MO
Thu 3/1/18 3:00 PM #2 Seed   #3/#6 Winner 1   Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/3/18 1:00 PM TBD   TBD 1   Jefferson City, MO
NJCAA District K Championship
Fri 3/9/18 7:00 PM Region 11 Champion   Region 16 Champion 1    @ Region 11 Champion
NJCAA National Tournament
  3/19-24         1   Hutchinson, KS
                 

  * Region 16 Opponent
 + Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) Opponent