NJCAA Region 16 Logo 2017-18 Master Schedule
Women's Division One Basketball
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Wed 11/1/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 65 Missouri Valley College JV X 40 Neosho, MO
  11/1/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 69 Southeastern Illinois College 1 63 OT Park Hills, MO
  11/1/17 6:30 PM Three Rivers College 103 Lindenwood-Belleville Univ. JV X 41 Poplar Bluff, MO
Thu 11/2/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 62 # 14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 88 Hillsboro, MO
Fri 11/3/17 5:00 PM Crowder College 80 John Wood CC (IL) 2 73 Harrison, AR (N)
11/3/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 86 Malcolm X College (IL) 1 15 Moberly, MO
  11/3/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 101 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 31 Sedalia, MO
Sat 11/4/17 12:00 PM Crowder College 102 Eastern Oklahoma State College 1 75 Harrison, AR (N)
  11/4/17 1:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 Olney Central College (IL) 1 60 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/4/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 93 Lincoln Land College (IL) 2 41 Moberly, MO
  11/4/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 46 #1 Kirkwood CC (IA) 2 76 Sedalia, MO
  11/4/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 79 Olney Central College (IL) 1 60 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun 11/5/17 1:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 Olney Central College (IL) 1 66 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/5/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 80 Southeastern Illinois College 1 56 Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 11/7/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 59 Seminole State College 1 63 Seminole, OK
  11/7/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 86 John Wood CC (IL) 2 38 Moberly, MO
  11/7/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 63 MCC-Penn Valley 2 57 Sedalia, MO
Wed 11/8/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 60 Rend Lake College 1 78 Ina, IL
             
Fri 11/10/17 5:00 PM Jefferson College 87 Little Priest Tribal College (NE) 2 79 Marshalltown, IA (N)
  11/10/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 64 John Wood CC (IL) 2 53 Park Hills, MO
  11/10/17 6:30 PM State Fair CC 55 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 64 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/10/17 8:30 PM Three Rivers College 80 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 37 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 11/11/17 7:00 PM Crowder College 84 Lone Star College (TX) X 33 Tyler, TX (N)
  11/11/17 5:00 PM Jefferson College 65 Marshalltown CC 1 54 Marshalltown, IA
  11/11/17 2:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 John A. Logan College (IL) 1 67 Park Hills, MO
  11/11/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 95 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 34 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  11/11/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 83 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 88 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun 11/12/17 12:00 PM Crowder College 61 Kilgore College 1 77 Kilgore, TX
Tue 11/14/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 74 Murray State College (OK) 1 61 Neosho, MO
Wed 11/15/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 59 #7 St Louis CC + 2 72 St. Louis, MO
  11/15/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 117 Graceland University JV X 20 Moberly, MO
Thu 11/16/17 2:00 PM Mineral Area College 71 Northwest Mississippi CC 1 69 Senatobia, MS
Fri 11/17/17 7:00 PM Crowder College 60 Northern Oklahoma College-Enid 1 61 Neosho, MO
  11/17/17 7:30 PM Jefferson College 73 Lindenwood University JV X 50 St. Charles, MO
  11/17/17 10:00 AM Mineral Area College 68 Northeast Mississippi CC 1 78 Senatobia, MS (N)
  11/17/17 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC 60 #15 Des Moines Area CC (IA) 2 46 Marshalltown, IA (N)
  11/17/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 81 Missouri Valley College JV X 76 Sedalia, MO
  11/17/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 63 #17 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 77 Sedalia, MO (N)
Sat 11/18/17 3:00 PM Crowder College 73 Seminole State College (OK) 1 68 Neosho, MO
  11/18/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 75 Marshalltown CC 1 36 Marshalltown, IA
  11/18/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 67 #17 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 52 Sedalia, MO
  11/18/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 82 Missouri Valley College JV X 47 Sedalia, MO (N)
Mon 11/20/17 5:30 PM Three Rivers College 62 Arkansas Baptist College 1 52 Little Rock, AR
Tue 11/21/17 2:00 PM Crowder College 78 Redlands CC 1 74 El Reno, OK
  11/21/17 5:30 PM Jefferson College 49 John Wood CC (IL) (exhibition) 2 59 Quincy, IL
  11/21/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 100 MCC-Penn Valley 2 66 Moberly, MO
  11/21/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 61 #7 St. Louis CC + 2 73 Sedalia, MO
Fri 11/24/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 80 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 78 OT Moberly, MO
  11/24/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 73 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 51 Moberly, MO (N)
Sat 11/25/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 105 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 36 Moberly, MO
  11/25/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 74 #14 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 81 Moberly, MO (N)
Tue 11/28/17 6:00 PM Crowder College 79 Labette CC (KS) 2 70 Neosho, MO
  11/28/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 72 #20 North Arkansas College 2 78 Harrison, AR
  11/28/17 7:30 PM Three Rivers College 87 Lindenwood Univ.-Belleville JV X 38 Belleville, IL
NOVEMBER RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 39-14 (.736%); Division 1 ~ 23-10 (.697%); Other ~ 16-4 (.789%)
Fri 12/1/17 6:30 PM Jefferson College 73 Arkansas Baptist College 1 70 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  12/1/17 8:30 PM Three Rivers College 113 Missouri Baptist University JV X 41 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 12/2/17 2:00 PM Crowder College 62 Murray State College 1 43 Tishomingo, OK
  12/2/17 1:00 PM Jefferson College 83 Missouri Baptist University JV X 62 Poplar Bluff, MO (N)
  12/2/17 2:00 PM Moberly Area CC 64 #2 Johnson County CC (KS) 2 60 Quincy, IL (N)
  12/2/17 1:00 PM State Fair CC 91 Southeastern CC (IA) 2 57 Keokuk, IA
  12/2/17 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 91 Arkansas Baptist College 1 73 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sun 12/3/17 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC 60 John Wood CC 2 48 Quincy, IL
Mon 12/4/17 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 62 #23 Vincennes University 1 98 Vincennes, IN
Tue 12/5/17 5:30 PM Crowder College 66 #14 Labette CC 2 83 Parsons, KS
  12/5/17 6:30 PM Three Rivers College 73 John A. Logan College 1 72 Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 12/6/17 6:00 PM Jefferson College 56  #4 St. Louis CC 2 79 Hillsboro, MO
  12/6/17 5:30 PM Mineral Area College 78 Southeastern Illinois College 1 45 Harrisburg, IL
  12/6/17 6:00 PM State Fair CC 82 Vincennes University 1 87 Sedalia, MO
Thu 12/7/17 6:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 97 Missouri Baptist University JV X 33 Moberly, MO
Fri 12/8/17 7:00 PM Crowder College 84 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 73 Neosho, MO
  12/8/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 98 Eastern Oklahoma State College 1 86 Neosho, MO (N)
Sat 12/9/17 3:00 PM Crowder College 86 Eastern Oklahoma State College 1 64 Neosho, MO
  12/9/17 6:00 PM Mineral Area College 77 Arkansas Baptist College 1 66 Park Hills, MO
  12/9/17 5:30 PM State Fair CC 79 #3 Johnson County CC (KS) 2 78 Sedalia, MO
  12/9/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 45 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M 1 72 Neosho, MO (N)
Sun 12/10/17 12:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 82 Southeastern Illinois College 1 42 St. Louis, MO (N)
Tue 12/12/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 73 John A. Logan College 1 88 Carterville, IL
Wed 12/13/17 7:30 PM Jefferson College 50 #12 Wabash Valley College 1 102 Mount Carmel, IL
Sat 12/16/17 2:00 PM Jefferson College 64 #5 Illinois Central College 2 72 Hillsboro, MO
  12/16/17 12:00 PM Mineral Area College 79 John A. Logan College 1 81 Carterville, IL
Tue 12/19/17 4:00 PM Jefferson College 31 Iowa Western CC 1 91 Hillsboro, MO
Thu 12/28/17 4:00 PM Three Rivers College 76 Lewis & Clark CC (IL) 2 82 Memphis, TN (N)
Fri 12/29/17 12:00 PM Three Rivers College 72 Wallace State CC (AL) 1 59 Memphis, TN (N)
DECEMBER RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 18-11 (.620%); Division 1 ~ 11-7 (.611%); Other ~ 7-4 (.636%)
Mon 1/1/18 1:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 68 Northwest Mississippi CC 1 34 Park Hills, MO (N)
  1/1/18 3:00 PM Mineral Area College 83 Malcolm X College (IL) 1 38 Park Hills, MO
Tue 1/2/18 1:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 90 Malcolm X College (IL) 1 26 Park Hills, MO (N)
  1/2/18 3:00 PM Mineral Area College 84 Northwest Mississippi CC 1 50 Park Hills, MO
Wed 1/3/18 6:00 PM Crowder College 99 Redlands CC (OK) 1 56 Neosho, MO
Sat 1/6/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 70 Iowa Western CC 1 89 Council Bluffs, IA
  1/6/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 57 Three Rivers College * + 1 76 Park Hills, MO
  1/6/18 2:00 PM #11 Moberly Area CC 60 #5 Illinois Central College 2 44 E. Peoria, IL
  1/6/18 2:00 PM State Fair CC 63 #9 Johnson County CC 2 76 Overland Park, KS
Tue 1/9/18 4:00 PM Jefferson College   Lindenwood Univesity JV
(Canceled)
X   Hillsboro, MO
  1/9/18 5:30 PM #9 Moberly Area CC 94 #6 St. Louis CC + 2 79 St. Louis, MO
  1/9/18 5:30 PM State Fair CC 75  #14 Southeastern CC (IA) 2 79 Sedalia, MO
Wed 1/10/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College 68 Arkansas Baptist College 1 83 Little Rock, AR
Fri 1/12/18 5:00 PM #9 Moberly Area CC 81 Three Rivers College * + 1 49 Moberly, MO
Sat 1/13/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 70 Mineral Area College * 1 74 Park Hills, MO
  1/13/18 5:30 PM State Fair CC 94 Three Rivers College * + 1 87 Sedalia, MO
Mon 1/15/18 2:00 PM Mineral Area College   Rend Lake College (Canceled) 1   Park Hills, MO
Tue 1/16/18 6:00 PM Crowder College 86 #11 North Arkansas College 2 78 Harrison, AR
Wed 1/17/18 5:00 PM Jefferson College 57 Mineral Area College * + 1 75 Park Hills, MO
  1/17/18 5:30 PM #7 Moberly Area CC 67 State Fair CC * + 1 51 Sedalia, MO
Sat 1/20/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 91 Three Rivers College * 1 73 Neosho, MO
  1/20/18 5:30 PM Jefferson College 57 State Fair CC * + 1 94 Sedalia, MO
  1/20/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 47 #7 Moberly Area CC * + 1 80 Moberly, MO
Tue 1/23/18 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 72 Dyersburg State CC 1 51 Dyersburg, TN
Wed 1/24/18 5:30 PM Crowder College 82 State Fair CC * 1 81 Sedalia, MO
  1/24/18 6:00 PM Jefferson College 41 #7 Moberly Area CC * + 1 71 Hillsboro, MO
  1/24/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College 58 #5 St. Louis CC + 2 70 St. Louis, MO
Sat 1/27/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 73 Jefferson College * 1 36 Neosho, MO
  1/27/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 81 State Fair CC * + 1 73 Park Hills, MO
  1/27/18 5:00 PM #7 Moberly Area CC 76 Three Rivers College * + 1 63 Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 1/30/18 5:00 PM State Fair CC 89 MCC-Penn Valley 2 88 Kansas City, MO
Wed 1/31/18 6:00 PM Crowder College 53 #6 Moberly Area CC * 1 66 Moberly, MO
  1/31/18 6:30 PM Jefferson College 49 Three Rivers College * + 1 74 Poplar Bluff, MO
JANUARY RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 9-5 (.643%); Division 1 ~ 5-2 (.714%); Other ~ 4-3 (.571%)
Sat 2/3/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 69 #8 North Arkansas College 2 56 Neosho, MO
  2/3/18 2:00 PM Jefferson College 52 Southeastern Illinois College 1 89 Hillsboro, MO
  2/3/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 63 #6 Moberly Area CC * + 1 81 Park Hills, MO
  2/3/18 5:00 PM State Fair CC 57 Three Rivers College * + 1 58 Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 2/6/18 5:00 PM Three Rivers College   #4 St. Louis CC +
(Rescheduled for Feb. 8)
2   Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/7/18 6:00 PM Jefferson College 44 Mineral Area College * + 1 65 Hillsboro, MO
  2/7/18 5:00 PM #6 Moberly Area CC   Arkansas Baptist College
(Canceled)
1   Moberly, MO
Thu 2/8/18 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 80 #4 St. Louis CC + 2 87 Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/8/18 6:00 PM #6 Moberly Area CC 91 Missouri Valley College JV X 51 Moberly, MO
Sat 2/10/18 2:00 PM Crowder College   Mineral Area College *
(Reschedule for Monday Feb 19)
1   Neosho, MO
  2/10/18 1:00 PM Jefferson College 61 Three Rivers College * + 1 79 Hillsboro, MO
  2/10/18 2:00 PM State Fair CC 64 #22 Iowa Western CC 1 74 Council Bluffs, IA
Mon 2/12/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 80 #24 Vincennes University 1 75 Park Hills, MO
Tue 2/13/18 5:00 PM #5 Moberly Area CC 72 MCC-Penn Valley 2 55 Kansas City, MO
  2/13/18 6:30 PM Three Rivers College 80 Arkansas State Mid-South 2 67 Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/14/18 6:00 PM Crowder College 84 State Fair CC * 1 81 OT Neosho, MO
Sat 2/17/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 86 Jefferson College * 1 65 Hillsboro, MO
  2/17/18 5:00 PM Mineral Area College 82 Three Rivers College * + 1 84 OT Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/17/18 5:00 PM #5 Moberly Area CC 74 State Fair CC * + 1 51 Moberly, MO
Mon 2/19/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College   Rend Lake College (Canceled) 1   Ina, IL
  2/19/18 3:00 PM State Fair CC 57 #21 Vincennes University 1 78 Vincennes, IN
  2/19/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 73 Mineral Area College *
(Reschedule from Sat. Feb. 10)
1 50 Neosho, MO
Wed 2/21/18 6:00 PM Crowder College 52 #4 Moberly Area CC * 1 59 Neosho, MO
Thu 2/22/18 5:00 PM Jefferson College 40 State Fair CC * +
(Rescheduled from Wednesday)
1 74 Hillsboro, MO
Sat 2/24/18 2:00 PM Crowder College 67 Three Rivers College * 1 69 Poplar Bluff, MO
  2/24/18 2:00 PM Jefferson College 32 Moberly Area CC * + 1 108 Moberly, MO
  2/24/18 5:30 PM Mineral Area College 54 State Fair CC * + 1 62 Sedalia, MO
FEBRUARY RECORD FOR REGION 16 TEAMS AGAINST NON-REGION OPPONENTS
Overall ~ 5-4 (.556%); Division 1 ~ 1-3 (.250%); Other ~ 4-1 (.8000%)
End of Regular Season
Season Record for region 16 teams Against Non-Region Opponents
Overall ~ 71-34 (.676%); Division 1 ~ 40-22 (.645%); Other ~ 31-12 (.721%)
NJCAA Region 16 Tournament @ Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Tue 2/27/18 7:00 PM #4 Mineral Area College 61 #5 State Fair CC 1 64 Park Hills, MO
Tue 2/27/18 7:00 PM #3 Crowder College 82 #6 Jefferson College 1 51 Neosho, MO
Thu 3/1/18 1:00 PM #1 Moberly Area CC 79 #5 State Fair CC 1 65 Jefferson City, MO
Thu 3/1/18 3:00 PM #2 Three Rivers College 64 #3 Crowder College 1 75 Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/3/18 1:00 PM #1 Moberly Area CC (#4) 70 #3 Crowder College 1 48 Jefferson City, MO
NJCAA District K Championship
Fri 3/9/18 6:00 PM Northeast CC (NE) 53 #4 Moberly Area CC 1 66 Norfolk, NE
NJCAA National Tournament
Wed 3/21/18 5:00 PM #3 Seed Moberly Area CC 47 #14 Northwest Florida State 1 68 Lubbock, TX
                 

  * Region 16 Opponent
 + Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) Opponent