Moberly Area Community College
Moberly, Missouri
"The Lady Greyhounds"
2016-17 Schedule & Results
Overall  23 - 7  Region  5 - 5  Division 1 (NR)  8 - 1  Home  13 - 3  Away  7 - 3  Neutral  3 - 1  Streak  W1

Scores Archive:  2014-15 2015-16
Day Date Time Pre-Season Scrimmage Event Location
Sat 10/8/16 TBA Illinois Central College Jamboree Peoria, IL
Sat 10/22/16 TBA Shalin Hoops Jamboree Lawrence, KS
Sun 10/23/15 TBA SWIC Jamboree Belleville, IL
Thu 10/27/15 6:30 PM Stephens College Moberly, MO
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Wed 11/2/16 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 75 Missouri Baptist Univ. JV X 39 Moberly, MO
Sat 11/5/16 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC 85 Southeastern Illinois College 1 65 Park Hills, MO (N)
Sun 11/6/16 1:00 PM Moberly Area CC 67 Olney Central College (IL) 1 50 Park Hills, MO (N)
Sat 11/12/16 7:30 PM Moberly Area CC 90 Rend Lake College (IL) 1 52 Moberly, MO
Sun 11/13/16 3:00 PM Moberly Area CC 68 John Wood CC (IL) 2 57 Moberly, MO
Fri 11/18/16 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 68 Bryant & Stratton College (WI) 2 70 Quincy, IL (N)
Sat 11/19/16 3:00 PM Moberly Area CC 65 John Wood CC 2 52 Quincy, IL
Tue 11/22/16 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 80 Penn Valley CC 2 55 Moberly, MO
Fri 11/25/16 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 57 Lincoln Land CC (IL) 2 38 Moberly, MO
Sat 11/26/16 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 75 Highland CC (IL) 1 55 Moberly, MO
Sat 12/3/16 2:00 PM Moberly Area CC 67 Illinois Central College 2 50 Moberly, MO
Wed 12/7/16 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 114 Hannibal-LaGrange Univ. JV X 19 Moberly, MO
Sun 12/11/16 4:00 PM Moberly Area CC 73 Kaskaskia College 1 32 St. Louis CC Shootout
Sun 12/18/16 2:00 PM Moberly Area CC 62 Volunteer State CC 1 43 Gallatin, TN
Mon 12/19/16 4:00 PM Moberly Area CC 64 Roane State CC 1 54 Harriman, TN
Thu 1/5/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 77 Penn Valley CC 2 58 Kansas City, MO
Sat 1/7/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 46 Vincennes University 1 72 Vincennes, IN
Tue 1/10/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 74 St. Louis CC + 2 54 Moberly, MO
Sat 1/14/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 54 Three Rivers College * + 1 59 Moberly, MO
Wed 1/18/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 65 State Fair CC * + 1 67 Moberly, MO
Sat 1/21/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 64 Mineral Area College * + 1 53 Park Hills, MO
Wed 1/25/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 75 Jefferson College * + 1 66 Moberly, MO
Sat 1/28/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 62 Three Rivers College * + 1 57 Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/1/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 60 Crowder College * 1 76 Neosho, MO
Sat 2/4/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 68 Mineral Area College * + 1 59 Moberly, MO
Tue 2/7/17 6:00 PM Moberly Area CC 82 Missouri Valley College JV X 39 Moberly, MO
Wed 2/15/17 5:00 PM Moberly Area CC 77 Marshalltown CC (IA) 1 41 Moberly, MO
Sat 2/18/17 5:30 PM Moberly Area CC 61 State Fair CC * + 1 62 Sedalia, MO
Wed 2/22/17 6:00 PM   54 Crowder College * 1 62 Moberly, MO
Sat 2/25/17 2:00 PM Moberly Area CC 74 Jefferson College * + 1 55 Hillsboro, MO
NJCAA Region 16 Championship @ Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Tue 2/28/17 7:00 PM #4 Moberly Area CC 65 #5 Mineral Area College 1 70  @ #4 Seed
Tue 2/28/17 7:00 PM #3 Crowder College 71 #6 Jefferson College 1 62  @ #3 Seed 
Fri 3/3/17 1:00 PM #1 Three Rivers College 62  #5 Mineral Area College 1 72 Jefferson City, MO
Fri 3/3/17 3:00 PM #2 State Fair CC 71 #3 Crowder College 1 73 Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/4/17 6:00 PM #3 Crowder College 51 #5 Mineral Area College 1 65 Jefferson City, MO
NJCAA District K Championship
Fri 3/10/17 7:00 PM Iowa Western CC   Mineral Area College 1   Park Hills, MO
NJCAA National Tournament
  3/20-25/17 TBD     NJCAA National Tournament 1   Lubbock, TX

NR = Non Region
* Region 16 Opponents
+ Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) game