Three Rivers College
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
"The Lady Raiders"
 
2016-17 Schedule & Results
 
Overall  22 - 8  Region  8 - 2  Division 1 (NR)  9 - 3  Home  11 - 2  Away  7 - 5 Neutral  5 - 0  Streak  L1

Scores Archive: 2014-15 2015-16
Day Date Time Pre-Season Scrimmage Event Location
Wed 10/12/16 6:00 PM Dyersburg State CC Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 10/15/16 TBA The Courts Jamoree Springfield, MO
Sat 10/22/16 TBA Mid America Showcase Lawrence, KS
Tue 10/25/15 6:00 PM Williams Baptist University Walnut Ridge, AR
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Tue 11/1/16 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 105 Lindenwood-Belleville Univ. JV X 45 Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri 11/4/16 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 67 Wabash Valley College 1 70 Mount Carmel, IL
Tue 11/8/16 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 68 John A. Logan College (IL) 1 58 Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri 11/11/16 7:00 PM Three Rivers College 55 Wabash Valley College (IL) 1 58 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 11/12/16 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 83 Shawnee CC (IL) 1 48 Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri 11/18/16 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 113 Malcolm X College 1 47 Sedalia, MO (N)
Sat 11/19/16 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 96 Central CC (NE) 2 60 Sedalia, MO (N)
Mon 11/21/16 4:00 PM Three Rivers College 88 Arkansas Baptist College 1 74 Little Rock, AR
Tue 11/29/16 7:30 PM Three Rivers College 75 Lindenwood-Belleville Univ. JV X 45 Belleville, IL
Fri 12/2/16 8:00 PM Three Rivers College 86 Missouri Baptist University JV X 31 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 12/3/16 3:00 PM Three Rivers College 74 Arkansas Baptist College 1 72 Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 12/6/16 6:00 PM Three Rivers College 61 Vincennes University 1 56 Poplar Bluff, MO
Tue 12/13/16 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 66 John A. Logan College 1 64 OT Carterville, IL
Thu 12/29/16 4:00 PM Three Rivers College 59 Wallace State CC (AL) 1 58 Memphis, TN (N)
Fri 12/30/16 12:00 PM Three Rivers College 56 Baton Rouge CC (LA) 1 35 Memphis, TN (N)
Mon 1/2/17 2:00 PM Three Rivers College 80 Arkansas State Mid-South 2 64 Poplar Bluff, MO
Sat 1/7/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 78 Mineral Area College * + 1 44 Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri 1/13/17 1:00 PM Three Rivers College 74 State Fair CC * + 1 72 Sedalia, MO
Sat 1/14/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 59 Moberly Area CC * + 1 54 Moberly, MO
Sat 1/21/17 2:00 PM Three Rivers College 73 Crowder College * 1 68 Poplar Bluff, MO
Mon 1/23/17 6:00 PM Three Rivers College 55 Vincennes University 1 78 Vincennes, IN
Sat 1/28/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 57 Moberly Area CC * + 1 62 Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/1/17 6:30 PM Three Rivers College 73 Jefferson College * + 1 62 Hillsboro, MO
Wed 2/4/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 75 State Fair CC * + 1 64 Poplar Bluff, MO
Wed 2/8/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 62 St. Louis CC + 2 63 St. Louis, MO
Sat 2/11/17 2:00 PM Three Rivers College 75 Jefferson College * + 1 50 Poplar Bluff, MO
Mon 2/13/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 56 Arkansas State Mid-South 2 61 W. Memphis, AR
Sat 2/18/17 5:00 PM Three Rivers College 53 Mineral Area College * + 1 73 Park Hills, MO
Sat 2/25/17 2:00 PM  Three Rivers College 82 Crowder College * 1 71 Neosho, MO
      Three Rivers College          
  NJCAA Region 16 Championship @ Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Tue 2/28/17 7:00 PM #4 Moberly Area CC 65 #5 Mineral Area College 1 70  @ #4 Seed
Tue 2/28/17 7:00 PM #3 Crowder College 71 #6 Jefferson College 1 62  @ #3 Seed
Fri 3/3/17 1:00 PM #1 Three Rivers College 62 #5 Mineral Area College 1 72 Jefferson City, MO
Fri 3/3/17 3:00 PM #2 State Fair CC 71 #3 Crowder College 1 73 Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/4/17 6:00 PM #3 Crowder College 51 #5 Mineral Area College 1 65 Jefferson City, MO
  NJCAA District K Championship
Fri 3/10/17 7:00 PM Mineral Area College   Iowa Western CC 1   Park Hills, MO
  NJCAA National Tournament
  3/20-25/17 TBD     NJCAA National Tournament 1   Lubbock, TX

NR = Non Region       
* Region 16 Opponents
+ Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) game