North Central Missouri College
Trenton, Missouri
"The Pirates"
2017-18 Schedule & Results
Overall  0 - 0  Region  0 - 0  Division 2 (NR)  0 - 0  Home  0 - 0  Away  0 - 0  Neutral  0 - 0  Streak  -

Scores Archive:

Day Date Time Pre-Season Scrimmage Event Location
Sat 10/7/17 TBA Juco Jamboree Ames, IA
Sun 10/15/17 TBA Johnson County Jamboree Overland Park, KS
         
         
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Wed 11/1/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Quincy University JV X   Trenton, MO
Sat 11/4/17 4:00 PM North Central MO College   John Wood CC 2   Quincy, IL
Tue 11/7/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Missouri Valley College JV X   Trenton, MO
Fri 11/10/17 4:00 PM North Central MO College   Highland CC (KS) 2   Kansas City, KS (N)
Sat 11/11/17 6:00 PM North Central MO College   Kansas City Kansas CC 2   Kansas City, KS
Tue 11/14/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Johnson County CC 2   Overland Park, KS
Fri 11/17/17 6:00 PM North Central MO College   Park University JV X   Trenton, MO
Tue 11/21/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Southwestern CC 2   Creston, IA
Wed 11/29/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Southwestern CC (IA) 2   Trenton, MO
Fri 12/1/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Graceland University JV X   Trenton, MO
Sat 12/2/17 4:00 PM North Central MO College   Park University JV X   Parkville, MO
Wed 12/6/17 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Johnson County CC (KS) 2   Trenton, MO
Fri 12/8/17 7:00 PM North Central MO College   Culver-Stockton College JV X   Trenton, MO
Sun 1/7/18 TBA North Central MO College   Missouri Southern State University JV X   Trenton, MO
Wed 1/10/18 7:00 PM North Central MO College   Southeast CC 2   Beatrice, NE
Sat 1/13/18 3:00 PM North Central MO College   St. Louis CC * 2   Trenton, MO
Tue 1/16/18 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Ellsworth CC 2   Iowa Falls, IA
Mon 1/22/18 7:00 PM North Central MO College   Kansas City Kansas CC 2   Trenton, MO
Wed 1/24/18 7:00 PM North Central MO College   MCC-Penn Valley * 2   Trenton, MO
Sat 1/27/18 2:00 PM North Central MO College   North Arkansas College 2   Harrison, AR
Wed 1/31/18 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Ottawa University JV X   Trenton, MO
Sat 2/3/18 3:00 PM North Central MO College   St. Louis CC * 2   St. Louis, MO
Tue 2/6/18 7:00 PM North Central MO College   Indian Hills CC 1   Ottumwa, IA
Sat 2/10/18 4:00 PM North Central MO College   MCC-Penn Valley * 2   Kansas City, MO
Mon 2/12/18 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Culver-Stockton College JV X   Trenton, MO
Sat 2/17/18 4:00 PM North Central MO College   Southeast CC (NE) 2   Trenton, MO
Tue 2/20/18 7:30 PM North Central MO College   Central Methodist University JV X   Trenton, MO
Sat 2/24/18 2:00 PM North Central MO College   North Arkansas College 2   Trenton, MO
      North Central MO College          
      North Central MO College          
  NJCAA Region 16 Tournament at Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Fri 3/2/18 TBA #2 Seed   #3 Seed 2   Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/3/18 8:00 PM #2/#3 Winner   #1 Seed 2   Jefferson City, MO
  NJCAA District XII Championship
Sat 3/10/18 TBA Region 2 Champion   Region 16 Champion 1   @ Region 16 Winner
  NJCAA National Tournament
  3/20-24/18 TBA       1   Danville, IL

NR = Non Region
* Region 16 Opponents