Saint Louis Community College
Saint Louis, Missouri
"The Archers"
 
2017-18 Schedule & Results
 
Overall  0 - 0  Region  0 - 0  Division 2 (NR)  0 - 0  Home  0 - 0  Away  0 - 0  Neutral  0 - 0  Streak  -

Scores Archive:

Day Date Time Pre-Season Scrimmage Event Location
Sun 10/8/17 TBA Ballstars Jamboree Warrensburg, MO
Sat 10/28/17 TBA John Wood CC Jamboree Quincy, IL
         
Day Date Time Team Score Team Div. Score Location
Thu 11/2/17 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Missouri Baptist University JV X   St. Louis, MO (STLCC)
Mon 11/6/17 8:00 PM St. Louis CC   Lindenwood University-Belleville JV X   Belleville, IL
Wed 11/8/17 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Quincy University JV X   St. Louis, MO
Mon 1/13/17 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   West Kentucky CTC X   Paducah, KY
Wed 11/15/17 7:30 PM St. Louis CC   Blackburn College JV X   St. Louis, MO
Sat 11/18/17 1:00 PM St. Louis CC   Arkansas State Mid-South 2   St. Louis, MO
Tue 11/21/17 7:30 PM St. Louis CC   State Fair CC + 1   Sedalia, MO
Mon 11/27/17 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Lewis & Clark CC 2   Godfrey, IL
Sun 12/3/17 12:00 PM St. Louis CC   Parkland College (IL) 2   St. Louis, MO (STLCC Shootout)
Sat 12/9/17 1:00 PM St. Louis CC   Arkansas State Mid-South 2   W. Memphis, AR
Thu 12/14/17 7:30 PM St. Louis CC   Lewis & Clark CC (IL) 2   St. Louis, MO
Sat 12/16/17 3:00 PM St. Louis CC   Harper College (IL) 3   St. Louis, MO
Tue 12/19/17 7:30 PM St. Louis CC   Lincoln Land CC (IL) 2   St. Louis, MO
Thu 1/4/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   John Wood CC 2   Quincy, IL
Tue 1/9/18 7:30 PM St. Louis CC   Moberly Area CC + 1   St. Louis, MO
Sat 1/13/18 3:00 PM St. Louis CC   North Central MO College * 2   Trenton, MO
Mon 1/15/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Blackburn College JV X   Carlinville, IL
Wed 1/17/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Lincoln College 2   St. Louis, MO
Sat 1/20/18 3:00 PM St. Louis CC   MCC-Penn Valley * 2   St. Louis, MO
Wed 1/24/18 7:30 PM St. Louis CC   Mineral Area College + 1   St. Louis, MO
Fri 1/26/18 6:00 PM St. Louis CC   Lindenwood University-Belleville JV X   St. Louis, MO
Mon 1/29/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Missouri Valley College JV X   St. Louis, MO
Thu 2/1/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Culver-Stockton College JV X   St. Louis, MO
Sat 2/3/18 3:00 PM St. Louis CC   North Central MO College * 2   St. Louis, MO
Tue 2/6/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Three Rivers College + 1   Poplar Bluff, MO
Fri 2/9/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Missouri Valley College JV X   Marshall, MO
Wed 2/14/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Mineral Area College 1   Park Hills, MO
Sat 2/17/18 3:00 PM St. Louis CC   West Kentucky CTC X   St. Louis, MO
Tue 2/20/18 7:00 PM St. Louis CC   Missouri State University-West Plains + 1   St. Louis, MO
Sat 2/24/18 3:00 PM St. Louis CC   MCC-Penn Valley * 2   Kansas City, MO
  NJCAA Region 16 Championship @ Lincoln University (Jefferson City, MO)
Fri 3/2/18 TBA #2 Seed   #3 Seed 2   Jefferson City, MO
Sat 3/3/18 3:00 PM #2/#3 Seed   #1 Seed 2   Jefferson City, MO
  NJCAA District XIII Championship
Sat 3/10/18 TBA Region 2 Champion   Region 16 Champion 2   @ Region 16 Champion
  NJCAA National Tournament
  3/20-24/18 TBA     NJCAA National Tournament 1   Danville, IL

NR = Non Region
* Region 16 Opponents
+ Missouri Community College Athletic Conference (MCCAC) Opponents